Year-Round Learning Opportunities

May 2024 Microlearning

Regulate to Relate: First Steps in Creating a Culture of Care and Belonging Wednesday, May 22, 2024 at 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. MST  (11:00

Read More »

December 2023 Microlearning

The Jingle Mingle: Unwrapping the Basics of Team Building Wednesday, December 20, 2023 at 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. MST  (11:00 am Pacific, 1:00 pm

Read More »

November 2023 Microlearning

Honoring Native American Heritage Month: Ribbon Skirts and Cultural Stories Wednesday, November 29, 2023 at 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. MST  (11:00 am Pacific, 1:00

Read More »

October 2023 Microlearning

Who’s Got Time For That? Self-Care That’s For Real Wednesday, October 18, 2023 at 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. MST  (11:00 am Pacific, 1:00 pm

Read More »

August 2023 Microlearning

Creating a Culture of Kindness Wednesday, August 30, 2023 at 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. MST  (11:00 am Pacific, 1:00 pm Central, 2:00 pm Eastern)

Read More »

July 2023 Microlearning

Understanding and Responding to the Condition of Poverty Wednesday, July 26, 2023 at 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. MST  (11:00 am Pacific, 1:00 Central, 2:00

Read More »

April 2023 Microlearning

What’s the “Right” Income? Wednesday, April 26, 2023 at 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. MST  (11:00 am Pacific, 1:00 Central, 2:00 Eastern) Description Each state

Read More »

March 2023 Microlearning

Empower Hour: A Women in Leadership Panel Tuesday, March 28, 2023 at 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. MST  (11:00 am Pacific, 1:00 Central, 2:00 Eastern)

Read More »

July 2022 Microlearning

Alternatives to Contempt: Putting Rulings and Regulations into Practice for Better Outcomes for Families Wednesday, July 27, 2022 at 12:00 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. MST 

Read More »