Posted on Aug 4, 2020

Would you like to know about our Virtual Conference? Do you have any burning questions you have been wanting to ask? Well here is your chance. WICSEC will be hosting a...

Posted on Jul 7, 2020

Implicit Bias: Impact on Decision Making


Tuesday, August 4, 2020 at 12:00 - 1:15 p.m. MST

(11:00 Pacific, 1:00 Central, 2:00 Eastern)


Presentation & Video

...

Posted on May 29, 2020

Process Matters:

How Fair Treatment Promotes Compliance


Monday, June 8 at 11:00 a.m. PST

(12:00 p.m. MST, 1:00 p.m. CST, 2:00 p.m. EST)



Description


Come join...

Posted on Feb 13, 2020

March 10, 2020 at 12:00 p.m. MST


Description


Join WICSEC for a mirco-jolt of learning! A coaching culture enables radical transformation by fostering certain types...

Posted on Jan 8, 2020

Thank you for your interest. Session submission is now closed. We look forward to seeing you at the Conference. 


We need your help! 


WICSEC wants to hear from you...

Posted on Nov 5, 2019

Unconscious Bias

How Can We Make the Unconscious Conscious?


November 19, 2019 from 11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. PST


Description


Join WICSEC for a mirco-jolt of...

Posted on Aug 7, 2019

Twitter Chat This Wednesday at noon MST


Still curious about the WICSEC conference? Do you have any burning questions you have been wanting to ask? Well here is your...