ERICSA, NCCSD, NCSEA, NTCSA, and WICSEC invite you to be part of a three-part discussion on “Child Support: The New Normal”

Part 1 ~ Child Support: The New Normal – Employees
Thursday, September 17th at 8:30 a.m PST, 9:30 a.m. MST, 10:30 CST, 11:30 EST 

The child support program has changed rapidly in the last few months. Join us for a webinar that dives into how we are providing employees with a safe work environment.

It is hard to believe that the United States has been in the middle of a pandemic for almost six months. Child Support programs around the country had to make huge adjustments quickly. These changes are becoming the new normal for a child support program. This panel will explore how five programs across the nation have provided safe work environments for our employees. Topics that will be covered include: telework, training, office set-up, and communications.

Part 1 is Plenary 3 of the WICSEC 2020 Virtually Awesome Conference.

Recording link will be available soon!

Sponsored by:

Stellarware

Part 2 ~ Child Support: The New Normal – Legal 
Tuesday, September 22nd at 9:00 a.m PST, 10:00 a.m. MST, 11:00 a.m. CST, 12:00 p.m. EST 

The child support program has changed rapidly in the last few months. Join us for a webinar that will dive into the child support legal landscape.

Lawyers love brick courthouses, legal pads, thick files, statute books, and in-person hearings. In many places, the child support agency files the most actions, so child support lawyers experience these things regularly. In 2020, all this changed. The onset of the COVID-19 pandemic forced the legal profession to quickly rethink longstanding requirements and implement practices and procedures so that work could safely continue. This panel will explore how child support offices in Indiana, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, and Texas adapted to the current environment and what the legal piece of child support may look like going forward.

Recording link will be available soon!

Sponsored by:

GreenCourt
 

Part 3 ~ Child Support: The New Normal – External Customers
Tuesday, September 29th at 10:00 a.m PST, 11:00 a.m. MST, 12:00 p.m. CST, 1:00 p.m. EST 

The child support program has changed rapidly in the last few months. Join us for a webinar that dives into how we are providing services to our customers.

Excellent customer service is a hallmark of any child support program. For many years, this meant in-person. The pandemic turned this way of serving our customers on its head. How are offices meeting the needs of customers post-pandemic? Come listen as five child support experts discuss everything from contactless service to document issues to payments to communications.

You will need to have an NCSEA account. Registration closes September 25th.

Sponsored by:

CSGLogo

PART 3 REGISTRATION

0 Comments
Monday, August 24, 2020 By csmith