WICSEC - ERICSA - NTCSA Mini IJ Fair April 20th FREE Registration

The 2021 WICSEC - ERICSA Joint Intergovernmental Fairs were a huge success AND we do not want to wait for the next conference for another opportunity to engage with YOU!

WICSEC, ERICSA and NTCSA are pleased to present….

Mini IJ Fairs throughout 2022

“Joining Forces, a Mini IJ Fair to Remember. Be ready to network, share best practices and have fun with child support professionals throughout the Nation.”

Just in case you haven't attended an IJ Fair before or if you need a refresher...

  1. What does IJ stand for? Interjurisdictional (Interstate Cases)
  2. What is the IJ Fair, what is the purpose? The IJ Fair is an annual gathering (pre COVID in-person) at the WISCEC conference. This year WICSEC, ERICSA and NTCSA have joined forces in this effort. The purpose is to meet other state CSS workers who specialize in interstate cases, make connections, exchange contact information and learn best practices. This year we are hosting two mini IJ fairs.

Session One
Wednesday, April 20th

Please note: This recording starts a few minutes into the presentation. We apologize for the inconvenience.

Recording

Presentation

Thank You To Our Sponsor!

FAST Enterprises

Session Two
Wednesday, July 20th

Session will be held virtually at:

11:00am to 12:15pm PST
12:00pm to 1:15pm MST
1:00pm to 2:15pm CST
2:00pm to 3:15pm EST

Save the Date

Tags
0 Comments
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 By csmith