The 2020 WICSEC/ERICSA Joint Intergovernmental Fair was a huge success AND we do not want to wait for the next conference for another opportunity to engage with YOU!

WICSEC and ERICSA are pleased to present….

Mini IJ Fairs throughout 2021

“A Whole New World - journey with us on a magic carpet ride to networking and sharing best practices with child support professionals throughout the Nation”

Session Two Registration is Open!

Wednesday July 28

11:00am to 12:15pm PST
12:00pm to 1:15pm MST
1:00pm to 2:15pm CST
2:00pm to 3:15pm EST

Register Now! 

Thank you to our July Sponsor!

Stellarware

Session One Wednesday, April 28

Recording

Presentation 

Thank you to our April Sponsor!

Courtland ConsultingSave the Date

Session Three
Wednesday October 27

All sessions will be held virtually at:

11:00am to 12:15pm PST
12:00pm to 1:15pm MST
1:00pm to 2:15pm CST
2:00pm to 3:15pm EST

Registration is FREE!

0 Comments
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 By csmith